Board of directors

Home / About us / Board of directors

The affairs of the corporation are administered by an executive committee composed of nine (9) elected members. Any member of this board takes office at the close of the meeting at which he was appointed or elected and remains in office for three (3) years.

Conseil 2016

From left to right : Louis-Alexandre Beaudoin, Denis Laneuville, Jacques Danis, Manon Daneau - assist. Port Master, Gaétan Bélanger - Commodore, Michèle Daneau - Port Master, Yves Labrecque, Steve St-Germain - Treasurer, Marcel Fafard, Benoit Dupré - Vice-Commodore et Gilles Landry - Secretary